This week I worked on making my lidded project that is the next thing due for the 2 trimester. I had a lot of trouble with trying to figure out the interest page this week. I hadn't realized that everything I had added since February was still in the drafts category so they were not posting. I tried fixing it and hopefully Ms.heidman will understand that I have terrible technical skills. This was also the case with my gallery. So many things went wrong with my website this week so I have been very stressed about the whole thing. I'm hoping my grade can get back up to an A by the time Ms.Heidman has to enter the grades. Anyways I was excited to see my extra credit set of three come out of the kiln. Overall this was a very overwhelming week and I think making projects helped with some of that extra stress.



Leave a Reply.